Premiere Dates for New and Returning Series in January 2017

Premiere Dates for New and Returning Series in January 2017

Premiere Dates for New and Returning Series in January 2017

Friday, Dec. 16
12:01 a.m. PT
“The Man in the High Castle” (Amazon)
“The OA” (Netflix)

Wednesday, Dec. 21
8 p.m.
“Undercover Boss” (CBS)

Call Now: 888-566-5461

Sunday, Jan. 1
8 p.m. ET/5 PT (approximate)
“The Mick” (FOX) (follows NFL playoff game, encores at 7 p.m. MT and 8 p.m. PT)
8:30 p.m. ET/CT, 8 PT
“Ransom” (CBS)
9 p.m.
“To Tell the Truth” (ABC)
“Sherlock” (PBS)

Monday, Jan. 2
8 p.m.
“The Bachelor” (ABC)
“The New Celebrity Apprentice” (NBC)
“Shadowhunters” (Freeform)
9 p.m.
“Beyond” (Freeform)
10 p.m.
“The Wall” (NBC)

Tuesday, Jan. 3
8 p.m.
“New Girl” (FOX) (new time)
8:30 p.m.
“The Mick” (FOX) (premiere)
9 p.m.
“Bones” (FOX)

Wednesday, Jan. 4
9 p.m.
“Star” (FOX)
10 p.m.
“Match Game” (ABC)
“It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia” (FXX)
10:30 p.m.
“Man Seeking Woman” (FXX)

Thursday, Jan. 5
8 p.m.
“Hell’s Kitchen” (FOX) (premiere)
10 p.m.
“Nashville” (CMT)
“Portlandia” (IFC)

Friday, Jan. 6
12:01 a.m. PT
“One Day at a Time” (Netflix)
“Degrassi: Next Class” (Netflix)
8 p.m.
“Rosewood” (FOX) (new time)
“Grimm” (NBC)
9 p.m.
“Sleepy Hollow” (FOX)
“Emerald City” (NBC)

Saturday, Jan. 7
8 p.m.
“Ransom” (CBS) (premiere)

Monday, Jan. 9
10 p.m.
“Big Fan” (ABC)

Tuesday, Jan. 10
10 p.m.
“Taboo” (FX)

Wednesday, Jan. 11
10:30 p.m.
“Full Frontal with Samantha Bee” (TBS) (new time)

Thursday, Jan. 12
9 p.m.
“My Kitchen Rules” (FOX)

Friday, Jan. 13
12:01 a.m. PT
“A Series of Unfortunate Events” (Netflix)
“The Investigator: A British Crime Story” (Netflix)
“Sneaky Pete” (Amazon)

Sunday, Jan. 15
9 p.m.
“Victoria” (PBS)
“The Young Pope” (HBO)
“Homeland” (Showtime)

Tuesday, Jan. 17
9 p.m.
“No Tomorrow” (The CW) (season finale)
Thursday, Jan. 19
9 p.m.
“Scandal” (ABC)
10 p.m.
“Baskets” (FX)

Friday, Jan. 20
12:01 a.m. PT
“Frontier” (Netflix)

Sunday, Jan. 22
8 p.m.
“Mercy Street” (PBS)
10 p.m. ET/7 PT (approximate)
“Hunted” (CBS) (follows AFC Championship game)

Monday, Jan. 23
10 p.m.
“Quantico” (ABC) (premiere)

Tuesday, Jan. 24
9 p.m.
“Legends of Tomorrow” (The CW) (new time)
“Outsiders” (WGN America)

Wednesday, Jan. 25
12:01 a.m.
“The Path” (Hulu)
8 p.m.
“Hunted” (CBS) (premiere)
9 p.m.
“Frequency” (The CW) (season finale)
“The Magicians” (Syfy)

Thursday, Jan. 26
8 p.m.
“Supernatural” (The CW) (new time)
8:30 p.m.
“The Good Place” (NBC) (season finale)
9 p.m.
“Riverdale” (The CW)

Friday, Jan. 27
12:01 a.m.
“Z: The Beginning of Everything” (Amazon)

Sunday, Jan. 29
9 p.m.
“Black Sails” (Starz)

Tuesday, Jan. 31
8 p.m.
“The Fosters” (Freeform)
9 p.m.
“Switched at Birth” (Freeform)

Written by Mr. Ballroom

Join us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/getreallol/

Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/Get_RealLOL

Photo FilmBook.com

Post Author: getrealloladmins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *