Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Thursday, July 20th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Wednesday, July 19th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-wednesday-july-19th/ 12:00AM BBT Kevin asks Paul if he gets flustered when she walks by. He says maybe sick to his stomach but it’s not flustered. He laughs and says “I’m kidding”. Paul says he wants gold teeth […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Wednesday, July 19th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Tuesday, July 18th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-tuesday-july-18th/ 12:00AM BBT Josh says that he’s going to lay really low and always check in with you guys. Alex gives Josh tips on upcoming comps that may come up. Josh says that he was horrible at […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Tuesday, July 18th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Monday, July 17th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-monday-july-17th/ 12:00 AM BBT In the green room, Josh is denying doing something. Josh says he doesn’t know why Cody would lie. Josh says that he wants to go home. Dom says that no he doesn’t. It […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Monday, July 17th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Sunday, July 16th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-sunday-july-16th/ 12:00 AM BBT The HGs are teaching Josh how to speak correctly. The keep correcting the way he says asked. Paul is making him repeat him. HN Paul and Elena looking to see if Josh fixed […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Sunday, July 16th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Saturday, July 15th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-saturday-july-15th/ 12:00 AM BBT Christmas, Kevin, Jessica, Ramses, & josh are all in the room together listening to Kevin tell a story about the Eagles. Mark walks in the room with a fluffy gesture to Josh & […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Saturday, July 15th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Friday, July 14th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-friday-july-14th/ 12:00 AM – 12:32 AM BBT Feeds Down for POV 12:32 AM BBT – The feeds are back with the houseguest changing from their POV competition uniforms. Jason and Mark are in the Have Not Room […]

“Big Brother 19 News”: #BB19 Houseguest Cody Nickson Exclusive Exit Interview With Our Own Chuck Boudreau

As the third evictee from the Big Brother 19 house, 32 year old Cody Nickson hopped his way out of the BB19 house regretting that his gameplay leaves his showmance having to do damage control for him. He answered some questions from Chuck Boudreau about his game. Chuck: Cody, you went from being the kingpin […]