Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Saturday, July 8th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Friday, July 7th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-friday-july-7th/ 12:00 AM BBT Dominique and Mark are still upstairs “playing chess.” Everyone else is downstairs in the LR watching Kevin jumping around in a bunny outfit and Jason in a frog costume laughing. Josh jumped on […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Friday, July 7th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Thursday, July 6th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-thursday-july-6th/ 12:00 AM BBT Alex and Ramses in the bedroom talking to Jason about where Kevin is and that Ramses is saying that he did not vote Jillian out. Alex says that josh made a big mistake […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Thursday, July 6th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Wednesday, July 5th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-wednesday-july-5th/ 12:00AM BBT Most of the HG are together bonding in pairs with each other. Ramses & Kevin are chatting in the same bed. Jillian & Josh are in the same bed talking about the veto competition […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Wednesday, July 5th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Tuesday, July 4th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-tuesday-july-4th/ 12:00 AM BBT Josh heads downstairs and to the Green room and tells them the conversation and what he is thinking. He feels the 4 of them need to stick together. He leaves the room and […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Tuesday, July 4th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Monday, July 3rd go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-monday-july-3rd/ 12:00 AM BBT Ramses and other HGs are celebrating no longer being HNs. Jessica is called to the DR. Alex talking game to Kevin, about changes. Alex says that things change in the house so quick! […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Monday, July 3rd

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Sunday, July 2nd go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-sunday-july-2nd/ 12:00 AM BBT Jessica, Cody, Matthew, and Mark talk about social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, etc.). Jessica mentions that she deactivated some of her social media, but just set her Instagram to private. Kevin is telling […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Sunday, July 2nd

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Friday, Saturday, July 1st go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-saturday-july-1st/ 12:00 AM BBT The conversation in the lounge goes to ice cream. On the sky bridge, Mark is talking to Dominique about jury and veto. The backyard is open. Dom says that she was going […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Saturday, July 1st

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Friday, June 30th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-friday-june-30th/ 12:00AM BBT    Jessica goes to the HOH room where Cody is and turn off the lights to get ready for bed.  Mark, Elena and Ramses in the kitchen and discover that the yard is open! Them […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Friday, June 30th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Thursday June 29th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-thursday-june-29th/   12:00 AM BBT Jason and Elena are talking game in the bedroom. Jason says that the game can change. Elena says that Megan left and Alex is safe. Jillian and Alex are chatting in the […]

Daily Big Brother #BBCAN Live Feed Updates: Saturday, May 13th

  For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Friday, May 12th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bbcan-live-feed-updates-friday-may-12th/   12:00 AM BBT Feeds Down 6:00 AM BBT Feeds just recently returned…Kevin won VETO!  He thinks he needs to evict Ika. If this year is any thing like last year and IF Kevin holds […]

Daily Big Brother #BBCAN Live Feed Updates: Friday, May 12th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Thursday, May 11th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bbcan-live-feed-updates-thursday-may-11th/   12:00AM BBT Ika Kevin and Demetres talking about Jackie and how much they wanted to vote her out when she was on the block but it was not the best game move at that time […]

Daily Big Brother #BBCAN Live Feed Updates: Thursday, May 11th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Wednesday, May 10th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bbcan-live-feed-updates-wednesday-may-10th/   12:00AM BBT Kevin get called to the DR Ika and Demetres whispering to each other in the bedroom Kevin is back from the DR and goes into the HOH room Kevin studies and explains to […]

Daily Big Brother #BBCAN Live Feed Updates: Wednesday, May 10th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Tuesday, May 9th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bbcan-live-feed-updates-tuesday-may-9th/   12:00AM BBT Demetres and Karen talk about how Jackie was coming after her for no reason. Ika looks for something to eat in the SR. Karen tells Demetres that she will try to make the […]

Daily Big Brother #BBCAN Live Feed Updates: Tuesday, May 9th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Monday, May 8th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bbcan-live-feed-updates-monday-may-8th/   12:00AM BBT Ika said that Kevin just wants to confuse them and wants the title of Dr Will Karen thinks that Kevin made the stupidest move by taking Ika off the block and not putting […]

Daily Big Brother #BBCAN Live Feed Updates: Monday, May 8th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Sunday, May 7th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bbcan-live-feed-updates-sunday-may-7th/   12:00 AM BBT – 1:00 AM BBT Feeds down 1:01 AM BBT Dem is cooking bacon Karen is heading to bed Dem tells Ika she looks good in her swimsuit.  Ika tells Dem she’s had […]