Big Brother USA and Canada on SnapChat!


Snapchat is an image messaging and multimedia mobile application created by Evan Spiegel, Bobby Murphy, and Reggie Brown,[5] former students at Stanford University, and developed by Snap Inc., originally Snapchat Inc. One of the principal concepts of Snapchat is that pictures and messages are only available for a short time before they become inaccessible.

Big Brother USA

#BB8 Jen Johnson – jeniuslife

Call Now: 888-566-5461

#BB9 Amanda Hansen – alhansen9948
#BB9 Sheila Kennedy – nonespet

#BB10 Winner Dan Gheesling – dangheesling
#BB10 Michelle Costa – machellbb10

#BB12 Kristen Bitting – kristen_bitting

#BB13 Winner Rachel Reilly – rachelereilly

#BB14 JoJo Spatafora – jojospatafora
#BB14 Kara Monaco – karamonaco
#BB14 Ashley Iocco – ashleyiocco

#BB15 Jeremy McGuire – jeremydmcg1
#BB15 Spencer Clawson – spencerbclawson
#BB15 GinaMarie Zimmerman – ginamariez
#BB15 Aaryn Gries – aarynegries
#BB15 Amanda Zuckerman – amandazuckerman

#BB16 Hayden Voss – teenagechild
#BB16 Christine Brecht – christinebrecht
#BB16 Zach Rance – ranceypants

#BB17 Audrey Middleton – oddreym364
#BB17 Austin Matelson – austin_matelson
#BB17 Becky Burgess – beckyburgess17
#BB17 Clay Honeycutt – clayhoney
#BB17 Jackie Isabel Ibarra – jackiexibarra
#BB17 & BBOTT Jason Roy – thejayroy
#BB17 Julia Nolan – julianolan26
#BB17 Liz Nolan – liznolan
#BB17 Meg Maley – megmaley
#BB18 Michelle Meyer – michelle.meyer


#BB18 Bridgette Dunning – bridge_dunning
#BB18 Bronte D’Acquisto – bronteanned
#BB18 & 19 Paul Abrahamian – deadskullsnaps
#BB18 Victor Arroyo – varroyoiii
#BB18 Da’Vonne Rogers – DayDianne
#BB18 James Huling – asianjamesy
#BB18 Corey Brooks -Coreybrooks34
#BB18 Michelle Meyer – michelle.meyer.
#BB18 Natalie Negrotti -natalianegrotti
#bb18 Zakiyah Everette -zakiyaheverette


#BB19 Jessica Graf – thejessicagraf
#BB19 Christmas Abbott – christmasabbott
#BB19 Cameron Heard – cubzsuck210
#BB19 Dominique Cooper – cdmai
#BB19 Elena Davies – elenadavies
#BB19 Winner – Josh Martinez – joshm201
#BB19 Megan Lowder – phorest89
#BB19 Mark Jansen – realmarkjansen


#BBOTT Neeley Jonea – fabulouslydiva
#BBOTT Alex Willett – alexshaywillett
#BBOTT Danielle Lickey – misslickey
#BBOTT Winner Morgan Willett – morgan_willett
#BBOTT Shelby Stockton – shelstock
#BBOTT Jason Roy – thejayroy

 

Big Brother Canada

#BBCAN1 Suzette Amaya – suzetteamaya

#BBCAN2  Sarah Miller – sarahbbcan2
#BBCAN2 Heather Decksheimer – hdsmilealways
#BBCAN2 Allison White – allydub23
#BBCAN2 & 5  Neda Kalantar – @neda_kalantar
#BBCAN2  Winner Jon Pardy – @jpards3
#BBCAN2 & 5 Ika Wong – @theikawong


#BBCAN3 Bobby Hlad – brobobs
#BBCAN3 Johnny Colatruglio – jcolatruglio
#BBCAN3 Jordan Parhar – jordanparhar
#BBCAN3 Willow McDonald – lowfaith
#BBCAN3 Pilar Nemer – pilinemer
#BBCAN3 Risha Denner – ms.risha
#BBCAN3 & 5 Sindy with an S – sindy-withans
#BBCAN3 & 5 Kevin Martin  – @kevinrobmartin


#BBCAN4 Raul Manriquez – raul_manriquez
#BBCAN4 Kelsey Faith – kfaith008
#BBCAN4 Winner Phil Paquette – paqsgrizz
#BBCAN4 Ramsey Aburaneh – ramseycharming
#BBCAN4 Joel Lefevre – joellefevre
#BBCAN4 Loveta Adams- @Loveymadams
#BBCAN3 Maddy Pavle – @maddypavle
#BBCAN4 Nikki Grahame – @nikki_grahame/7
#BBCAN4 & 5 Cassandra Shahinfar – cass_shahinfar
#BBCAN4 & 5 Dallas Cormier – @dallascormier03

#BBCAN2 & 5 Neda Kalantar – @neda_kalantar
#BBCAN2 & 5 Ika Wong – @theikawong
#BBCAN3 & 5 Sindy with an S – sindy-withans
#BBCAN3 & 5 Winner Kevin Martin  – @kevinrobmartin
#BBCAN4 & 5 Dallas  Cormier- @dallascormier03
#BBCAN4 & 5 Cassandra Shahinfar – cass_shahinfar
#BBCAN5 Demetres Giannitsos- @Demetres_Gia
#BBCAN5 Emily Hawkin- @Ispelledcasty
#BBCAN5 Jackie McCurach – @jaxmccurrach
#BBCAN5 Karen Singbeil- @karensreal
#BBCAN 5 William Laprise Desbiens- @williamlaprised

Post Author: getrealloladmins

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *