Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Sunday, August 6th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Saturday, August 5th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-saturday-august-5th/ 12:00 AM BBT Josh, Elena and Paul are in the HOH room talking and lounging. Josh says he wants to understand what the issue is when it comes to Cody. Paul says you can’t take it […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Saturday, August 5th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Friday, August 4th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-friday-august-4th/ 12:00 AM BBT – In the Apple room, Paul and Kevin are lounging as Jason walks in. Josh joining in and Kevin says “my familia que paso”. Talk turns casual. Kevin walks out to see what […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Friday, August 4th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Thursday, August 3rd go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-thursday-august-3rd/ 12:00 AM BBT Raven back in the HOH talking to the fish while the rest are talking about visiting each other and about smoking and listening to Bob Marley. Jason and Alex head out to bed. […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Thursday, August 3rd

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Wednesday, August 2nd go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-wednesday-august-2nd/ 12:00AM BBT Kevin says that he wants to win HOH and he talks about what he will say to Cody and Jessica. Kevin says he wants to see his family and Kevin says that he has […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Wednesday, August 2nd

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Tuesday, August 1st go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-tuesday-august-1st/ 12:00AM BBT In the BY, Paul and Josh talk about antagonizing Cody. Paul says that what some of the things the girls said was not chill and not part of the plan. Paul says that in […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Tuesday, August 1st

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Monday, July 31st go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-monday-july-31st/ 12:00 AM BBT Cody and Jess go into the storage room. Cody checks to see if water has sugar in it. It doesn’t, so he drinks it from the bottle then puts it away. Jess checks […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Monday, July 31st

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Sunday, July 30th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-sunday-july-30th/   12:00 AM BBT Elena talks to Jess in the Rose Room. Jess says that it’s been 40 days and they’re still in the house. Christmas heads to bed. Jess says that her face has been […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Sunday, July 30th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Saturday, July 29th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-saturday-july-29th/ 12:00 AM BBT Christmas, Kevin, Alex and Jason in the Green BR lying around on the beds. Jason asks where Paul is in which Kevin responds that he is in the DR. Christmas on the same […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Saturday, July 29th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Friday, July 28th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-friday-july-28th/   12:00 AM BBT – Elena, Mark and Paul are talking in the Apple room. Elena says she had a good talk with both of them (Jessica and Cody). Paul closes the door and also asks […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Friday, July 28th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Thursday, July 27th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-thursday-july-27th/ 12:00AM BBT Jessica, Cody and Elena are in the bathroom talking about Ramses being evicted. Mark is also up there talking with Cody. Kevin came in there and asked where Matt and Raven are. Cody said […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Thursday, July 27th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Wednesday, July 26th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-wednesday-july-26th/ 12:00AM BBT Matt and Raven are wrestling around in the kitchen. Christmas calls it grab assing. They moved into the LR and then Raven chased Matt screaming and Raven ran into the other room and Christmas […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Wednesday, July 26th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Tuesday, July 25th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-tuesday-july-25th/ 12:00 AM BBT The guys are going to sleep now, Paul, Kevin and Josh. Christmas said she used to work in a record store. Jason said I am a rodeo clown now. In the kitchen, Elena […]

RHOC Briana Culberson Joining the Show?

Recently, I shared information regarding Tamra Judge believing Briana Culberson should officially join “Real Housewives of Orange County” as a housewife http://getreallol.com/rhoc-tamra-judge-thinks-briana-culberson-should-be-given-her-own-orange/  . Briana has been featured on the show since its inception in 2006. However, Briana has only appeared as RHOC OG, Vicki Gunvalson’s daughter. Vicki has also jumped on the bandwagon, agreeing with […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Tuesday, July 25th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Monday, July 24th go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-monday-july-24th/   12:00 AM BBT BB yells at Elena and Jason again. “What part of ‘stop it’ do you not understand?” Elena asks what they did wrong. Elena says that she has to wait ‘til she gets […]

Daily Big Brother #BB19 Live Feed Updates: Monday, July 24th

For spoilers on Comps, Alliances and House Stats visit us at http://getreallol.com/big-brother-spoilers/ For Sunday, July 23rd go to http://getreallol.com/daily-big-brother-bb19-live-feed-updates-sunday-july-23rd/ 12:00 AM BBT Cody and Jess leave the BY. Cody gets something to eat in the kitchen. In the green room, Kevin is telling a story. Jess feels like she’s forgetting something, but says that’s weird, […]