2017 TV Scoop Awards: First and Second Place Winners

Sharing is caring!

Call Now: 888-566-5461

2017 TV Scoop Awards: First and Second Place Winners

The results are in!!!

Here is the full list of winners from 2017 TV Scoop Awards.

Call Now: 888-566-5461

Best Drama-
First Place: Sense8.
Second Place: The 100.

Best Comedy-
First Place: The Big Bang Theory.
Second Place: Modern Family.

Best Couple-
First Place: ‘Arrow’ Oliver and Felicity.
Second Place: ‘Sense8’ Kala and Wolfgang.

Best Fight-
First Place: ‘Arrow’ Oliver vs. Prometheus.
Second Place: ‘The 100’ The Conclave.

Best Musical Moment-
First Place: Once Upon A Time.
Second Place: The 100.

TV Shocker-
First Place: ‘The Vampire Diaries’ Klaus letter to Caroline.
Second Place: ‘Shadowhunters’ Jace and Clary aren’t brother and sister.

Worst Shocker-
First Place: ‘Sense8’ Wolfgang is taken by Whispers
Second Place: ‘The 100’ Luna and Roan die in the conclave.

Best Villain-
Winner: ‘Arrow’ Prometheus/Adrian Chase.
Second Place: ‘Outlander’ Black Jack Randall.

Saddest Death-
First Place: ‘The Vampire Diaries’ Stefan Salvatore.
Second Place: ‘The 100’ Jasper Jordan.

Best Series Finale-
First Place: Person of Interest.
Second Place: The Vampire Diaries.

Most Anticipated 2017/2018 Show-
First Place: The Gifted.
Second Place: The Resident.

Saddest Cancellation-
Winner: Sense8.
Second Place: Girl Meets World.

Best Fandom-
Fist Place: ‘The 100’ Clexa (Clarke & Lexa).
Second Place: ‘The 100’ Bellarke (Clarke & Bellamy).

Best New 2016/2017 Show-
First Place: Riverdale.
Second Place: This Is Us.

Best Reality Star-
First Place: Derek Hough.
Second Place: Val Chmerkovskiy.

Best Reality Show-
Winner: World of Dance.
Best Reality Competition Show: World of Dance.
Best Talk/Variety Show: The Late Late Show with James Corden.
Best Reality/Docuseries: Keeping Up with the Kardashians.

Best Kiss/Sexiest Moment-
Winner: ‘The 100’ Bellamy caresses Clarke’s face.
Best Actual Kiss: ‘The Vampire Diaries’ Damon and Elena’s reunion kiss.
Sexiest non-kiss moment: ‘The 100’ Bellamy caresses Clarke’s face.

Saddest Actor Exit-
Winner: ‘Once Upon A Time’ Jennifer Morrison.
Second Place: ‘The 100’ Devon Bostick.

Female/ Male Breakout Star-
First Place: Katie McGrath- Female.
Second Place: Lili Reinhart- Female
First Place: Cole Sprouse- Male.
Second Place: Zach McGowan- Male.

Best Guest Star-
First Place: Emily Bett Rickards on Legends of Tomorrow.
Second Place: Nina Dobrev on The Vampire Diaries.

Best Cast on Social Media-
First Place: Wynonna Earp.
Second Place: Outlander.

Best Drama Actress-
First Place: Eliza Taylor.
Second Place: Caitriona Balfe.

Best Drama Actor-
First Place: Bob Morley.
Second Place: Sam Heughan.

Best Comedy Actress-
First Place: Melissa Fumero.
Second Place: Gina Rodriguez.

Best Comedy Actor-
First Place: Andy Samberg.
Second Place: Jim Parsons.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Written by Caitlyn

Smiles are Contagious ~Caitlyn














Join us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/groups/getreallol/

Follow us on Twitter https://twitter.com/Get_RealLOL

Photo eonline.com

Sharing is caring!

Post Author: Caitlyn

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *